Senior Citizens Advisory Council 18 W Avenue F

Lovington, NM 88260

May 1, 2025

2:00 PM

Agenda

Board Members and staff:

Board Officers: Timothy Boydstun, Chairman; Elisha Bixby, Vice Chairman, Mary James; Secretary, Board Members: Sharon Grisby, Pat Rice, Carolyn Whittington, Randy Pettigrew, Mary McClure, David Trujillo Staff: Fayette Ferguson, Director; Selma Grando, Assistant Director; Ofelia Gomez, Clerk

- 1. Meeting Called to Order
- 2. Consideration of Minutes
- 3. Progress Reports
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
- 6. Adjournment